Comments for Pinoy Movie Blog http://pinoymovie.blog All the latest! Sat, 22 Jul 2017 03:19:41 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Comment on Kita Kita Movie Review – A Decade’s Best! by Ria Jose http://pinoymovie.blog/2017/07/kita-kita-movie-review/#comment-1061 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 03:19:41 +0000 http://pinoymovie.blog/?p=8622#comment-1061 Ganda ng review. Huhu…. will definitely watch soon.

]]>
Comment on Mark’s Top 10 Pinoy Movies of 2012 by mark http://pinoymovie.blog/2013/01/top-10-filipino-movies-of-2012/#comment-1059 Sun, 07 May 2017 01:45:22 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?p=7664#comment-1059 4.5

]]>
Comment on Thy Womb Movie Review by mark http://pinoymovie.blog/2012/12/thy-womb-movie-review/#comment-1058 Sun, 07 May 2017 01:44:37 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?p=7612#comment-1058 5

]]>
Comment on Thai Movie: Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2010) by FIRST LOVE | heldayutari http://pinoymovie.blog/2011/06/crazy-little-thing-called-love-movie/#comment-516 Sat, 16 Mar 2013 14:37:34 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?p=2460#comment-516 […] [6] Crazy Little Thing Called Love Review at Pinoy Movie Blog […]

]]>
Comment on ‘A Moment in Time’ Grosses P63.34-M in 3 Weeks by Cristino http://pinoymovie.blog/2013/03/a-moment-in-time-box-office-gross-3-weeks/#comment-907 Thu, 14 Mar 2013 21:14:44 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?p=8183#comment-907 Coco Martin popularity is only on television..

]]>
Comment on Oro Plata Mata Restored Official Poster by davao http://pinoymovie.blog/2013/03/oro-plata-mata-restored-official-poster/#comment-938 Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:40:19 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?post_type=photo&p=8178#comment-938 hot na hot talaga 🙂

]]>
Comment on What lies ahead? Pinoy Movies 2013 List by Jev http://pinoymovie.blog/2013/01/pinoy-movies-2013-list/#comment-892 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 06:05:27 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?p=7708#comment-892 Thanks for the list. I have been looking for a list of all the “Pink” or gay movies or have a gay side character for 2010-2012. I can’t find any such list. I love all pinoy movies but those seem to be some of the funnier movies! Anyone know where I can find a complete list?

]]>
Comment on Oro Plata Mata Restored Official Poster by Armando dela Cruz http://pinoymovie.blog/2013/03/oro-plata-mata-restored-official-poster/#comment-937 Sun, 10 Mar 2013 16:06:21 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?post_type=photo&p=8178#comment-937 Looks good. Watching it tomorrow. 🙂

]]>
Comment on ‘A Moment in Time’ Grosses P63.34-M in 3 Weeks by Sally http://pinoymovie.blog/2013/03/a-moment-in-time-box-office-gross-3-weeks/#comment-906 Sat, 09 Mar 2013 03:15:54 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?p=8183#comment-906 Nakakakilig ang Movie na ito. I love to watch it again.

]]>
Comment on Must Be…Love Movie Official Poster by Rupert http://pinoymovie.blog/2013/02/must-be-love-movie-poster/#comment-936 Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:24:56 +0000 http://pinoymovieblog.com/?post_type=photo&p=8064#comment-936 May mga rumors na after this movie, goodbye na daw sa daniel at kath love team. Ano kaya ang masasabi ng mga fans nila. As far as I know they are the hottest love team today.

]]>